Schedule

Main content

Workshop & Lecture Series in Law & Finance: Fall 2017

Date Time & location Speaker Topic
Tuesday, September 26 16:15-17:45
Uni Zurich
Ester Faia (Frankfurt)
Global Banks
Wednesday, September 27 16:15-17:45
ETH Zurich, IFW A 32.1
Ester Faia (Frankfurt)
 
Tuesday, October 10 16:15-17:45
Uni Zurich
Donato Masciandaro (Bocconi) Monetary Policy and Supervision
Wednesday, October 11 16:15-17:45
ETH Zurich, IFW A 32.1
Donato Masciandaro (Bocconi)  
Tuesday, October 24 16:15-17:45
Uni Zurich
Rafael Repullo (CEMFI)
 
Wednesday, October 25 16:15-17:45
ETH Zurich, IFW A 32.1
Rafael Repullo (CEMFI)  
Tuesday, November 7 16:15-17:45
Uni Zurich
Robert E. Scott (Columbia)
Contractual Arbitrage
Wednesday, November 8 16:15-17:45
ETH Zurich, IFW A 32.1
Robert E. Scott (Columbia)
 
Tuesday, November 21 16:15-17:45
Uni Zurich
Emiliano Catan (NYU) The Law & Finance of Anti-Takeover Statutes
Wednesday, November 22 16:15-17:45
ETH Zurich, IFW A 32.1
Emiliano Catan (NYU)
 
Tuesday, December 5 16:15-17:45
Uni Zurich
Gregor Matvos (Chicago)  
Wednesday, December 6 16:15-17:45
ETH Zurich, IFW A 32.1
Gregor Matvos (Chicago) Fintech, Regulatory Arbitrage and the Rise of Shadow Banks
Tuesday, December 19 16:15-17:45
Uni Zurich
Jens Dammann (UT at Austin) Business Courts and Firm Performance
Wednesday, December 20 16:15-17:45
ETH Zurich, IFW A 32.1
Jens Dammann (UT at Austin)
 
 
Page URL: http://www.lawecon.ethz.ch/workshop-and-lecture-series/law_finance/schedule.html
Sun Jun 25 15:56:58 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich